top of page

Edward Ragg is an award-winning poet who lives in Beijing.


He won the 2012 Cinnamon Press Poetry Award which led to his debut collection A Force That Takes (Cinnamon Press, 2013). Subsequent volumes include Holding Unfailing (Cinnamon Press, 2017), Exploring Rights (Cinnamon Press, 2020) and And Then the Rain Came (Cinnamon Press, 2022).

and then the rain came cover.jpg
exploring rights cvr FINAL.jpg
bottom of page